CONTACT THE SOUTH AFRICAN MOTOR CLUB ASSOCIATION
CONTACT THE VINTAGE SPORTS CAR CLUB
Committee and Portfolio holders 2015
E-mail: samca@samca.co.za
The South African Motor Club Association

www.samca.co.za

Portfolio Incumbent Cell E-mail
Honorary Life President Norman Ewing 083 654-5433 mgewing@polka.co.za
Honorary President and Government Liaison Craig Anderson 083 680-2038 cpa@intekom.co.za
Secretary Andrew Ferenczy 083 327-2011 andrew.ferenczy@za.festo.com
Treasurer George Shipway 082 920-4706 georges@icon.co.za
Public Relations and Press Officer Ian Huntly 082 650-0618 irhuntly@iafrica.com
Insurance and Legal Matters Brian Martin 083 601-2779 ebm308@gmail.com
Motor Sport Representative Gary Berndt 082 463-5555 gary.berndt@baronsvw.co.za
Event Coordinator Jacques Steyn 076 958-3215 newsales3@bbhatfieldnissan.co.za
Webmaster John Austin-Williams 084 459-7802 john@austinwilliams.co.za